MEMBERS

First Name: Last Name:
Name: Yaniv Aharonov
Company Name: Yaaqov Yaniv Aharonov
Office: +972-3-5751177
Mobile: +972-54-3978098
E-Mail: yanivah21@gmail.com
Name: David Assaf
Company Name: Princess Jewlery
Office:
Mobile: +972-54-3972740
E-Mail: David_Assaf@walla.com
Name: Mishel Aziz
Company Name: H.M.Diamonds Ltd.
Office:
Mobile: +972-54-3978578
E-Mail: m78578@gmail.com
Name: Moshe Baruch
Company Name: M.B.Gem Trading Ltd.
Office: +972-3-5751177
Mobile: +972-54-5701891
E-Mail: mbaruch09@gmail.com
Name: Eran Betsalel
Company Name: Avikam D. Bezalel
Office: +972-74-7010113
Mobile: +972-54-3973380
E-Mail: vvs1@012.net.il
Name: Avikam Bezalel
Company Name: Avikam D. Bezalel
Office: +972-74-7010113
Mobile: +972-54-3974842
E-Mail: avikam44@gmail.com
Name: Michael Domatov
Company Name: New Star Diamond Ltd.
Office: +972-72-2129722
Mobile: +972-54-3973408
E-Mail: Michaeldomatov@gmail.com
Name: Israel Eliezri
Company Name: Coldiam Ltd. ; Colgem EL97 Ltd.
Office: +972-3-7519628
Mobile: +972-54-3976975
E-Mail: colgem@netvision.net.il
Name: Avraham Eshed
Company Name: Gemstar Ltd.
Office: +972-3-5751137
Mobile: +972-54-3972857
E-Mail: info@gems.net
Name: Ehud Harel
Company Name: Hargem Ltd.
Office: +972-3-7516121
Mobile: +972-54-3456204
E-Mail: Hargem@hargem.com
Name: Avraham Leviev
Company Name: A.Leviev Diamonds Ltd.
Office: +972-54-3977641
Mobile: +972-54-3977641
E-Mail: avr.levie@gmail.com
Name: Avi Meirom
Company Name: Gem-Art
Office: +972-3-6127999
Mobile: +972-54-3452267
E-Mail: avi@Gems-Art.com
Name: Elyahu Mishaely
Company Name: Elyahu Mishaely
Office: +972-72-2203737
Mobile: +972-54-3975801
E-Mail: vividpink@walla.com
Name: Eyal Mishaely
Company Name: Elyahu Mishaely
Office: +972-72-2203737
Mobile: +972-54-3450145
E-Mail: vividpink@walla.com
Name: Avigdoor Nasie
Company Name:
Office:
Mobile: +972-54-3977591
E-Mail: Avi.Nasie@gmail.com
Name: Moshe Nissan
Company Name: Moshe Nissan Ltd.
Office: +972-3-6128499
Mobile: +972-54-3974646
E-Mail: nissanm@bezeqint.net

Contact us

Sorry, we aren’t online at the moment.
Leave a message and we’ll get back to you.

Login